College Football Conference Championship Games


#6 Oklahoma State vs #17 Oklahoma (Winner wins Big 12 Title)

#2 Ohio State vs #10 Michigan State (Winner wins B1G Ten Championship)

#7 Stanford vs #11 Arizona State (Winner wins Pac 12 Championship)

#5 Missouri vs #3 Auburn (Winner wins SEC Championship)

#25 Texas vs #9 Baylor (Winner wins share of Big 12 Title)

#23 Fresno State vs Utah State ( Winner wins Mountain West Championship)

#1 Florida State vs #20 Duke (Winner wins ACC Championship)

#16 UCF vs SMU (UCF already clinched BCS berth with win over Louisville. If SMU wins, they qualify for a Bowl game for the 5th straight season)

Chris R.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s